PEAK Awards

Peak Speaker Header

The PEAK Awards is an annual event held by the AWF to honour and celebrate women who have achieved excellence in the field of finance. We congratulate all of the exceptional women who will be nominated and are grateful to those who take the time to nominate them. 

Please join us when we honour the 2014 recipients on:

Thursday, May 8, 2014

PEAK Reception: 5:30 pm - 6:30pm

Dinner, Awards & Keynote Address: 6:30pm - 9:00pm